Wedding Venues Sunshine Coast

Wedding Venues Warwickshire

July 26, 2017 Wedding, Wedding Ideas

What Time is Royal Wedding

William-kate

Royal wedding was held on April 29th 2011, but slightly people still want to know what time is royal wedding start. I believe everybody in this world dream their wedding to be like a royal wedding. People will prepare and plan everything as the royal family had planned. People see how was Kate’s wedding dress, then they can get the inspiration for their wedding dress. Knowing the schedule event of royal wedding also helps people to arrange their schedule of events. Even there are also some people want to know what time is royal wedding so they know what time they should start their wedding.

Royal Wedding Time

Wedding is a special day, it is time to start new life. Right now, start to think to plan our wedding will be in the morning, night, or afternoon. However, if you decide the right time of your wedding, you can adjust everything well.

You can see how great the royal wedding was. It is one of the best solutions to decide your wedding time. The wedding ceremony of royal wedding took place in the UK at 11am BST, but TV coverage started much earlier with Kate’s procession along the royal wedding route. There was also a close-up on the guests arriving at Westminster Abbey. It was a gossip and speculation about Kate’s wedding dress and other royal treats. In US, the wedding started at 6am, while on the west coast, it started at3am.

The TV started earlier, they begun their programming about two hours before the ceremony, while the wedding procession begun at 10.30 am local time, so 5.30 am and 2.30 am respectively. When the ceremony was over, it was continued with the couple making their way back to Buckingham Palace for a reception held by Queen Elizabeth.

RELATED :   Leeds Wedding Venues

For more detail, the start time of royal wedding around the world.

  • 4 a.m. in Los Angeles
  • 6 a.m. in New York
  • 12 noon in Paris
  • 2 p.m. in Abu Dhabi
  • 6 p.m. in Hong Kong
  • 8 p.m. in Sydney, Australia

Now, we have the answer about what time is royal wedding. Hopefully, it will inspire you what time will you start your wedding.

3 Inspiration Gallery from What Time is Royal Wedding

Image of: royal wedding ceremony
Image of: William-kate
Image of: William-kate

Leave a Reply